Contact Us

Phone: (902) 865-3814


Fax: (902) 865-5350

Mailing Address:

StoneRidge Fellowship Church
PO Box 358
85 Temple Terrace
Lower Sackville, NS
B4C 2T2

Courier Address:

StoneRidge Fellowship Church
85 Temple Terrace
Lower Sackville, NS
B4C 0B5

Contact Form

If you would like to contact us about a generic query, renting our facility, or dedicating your child to the Lord, please fill out the form below and we'll be in touch!

SRF Board

Luke Miller (Chair)
Craig Bergman (Vice Chair, Secretary)
Robert Boutilier (Governance Committee Chair)
Gary Hunter (Finance Committee Chair, Treasurer)
Tjipke Zijlstra (Governance Committee)
Sheldon Rockwell (Governance Committee)
Jim Mugford (Governance Committee)
Joe Zee (Finance Committee)
Wayne Cathcart (Finance Committee)
David Wilson (Finance Committee)

To contact the board please email


If you are in need of prayer, please email us your request at or fill out this form

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm ATL